Bane Announce Fall Headlining Tour

The touring veterans are back at it!  Bane has announced that they will headline a full U.S. tour with Trapped Under Ice, Cruel Hand and Alpha & Omega as support.  Bankrobber will also join the lineup on select west coast dates.  

Bane is currently touring the Northeast and Canada, with Strike Anywhere, and will also perform at Philadelphia’s This Is Hardcore Fest on August 14th.  

Although their most recent release on Equal Vision Records was The Note in 2005, Bane released new material in the form of a 7” through various labels around the world in late 2009.  Seven international photographers lined up in their unique locations around the world, each capturing their city’s skyline at the exact same moment.  The resulting images went on to become the covers and titles for that location’s album release.  The various album titles include: Tokyo 7:58am (Alliance Trax Records), Dublin 11:58pm, Rome 12:58am, Curitiba 7:58pm (Hurry Up Records), Boston 6:58pm (BBB Records), Perth 7:58am (Resist Records) and Los Angeles 3:58pm (6131 Records).

w/Strike Anywhere
Jun 11  Timmins, Ontario, CA @ The Victory Tavern
Jun 12  London, Ontario, CA @ Call the Office
Jun 13  Guelph, Ontario, CA @ Vinyl
Jun 14  Toronto, Ontario, CA @ Wrong Bar
Jun 15  Ottawa, Quebec, CA @ Mavericks
Jun 16  Quebec City, Quebec, CA @ Le Cercle
Jun 17  Montreal, Quebec, CA @ Underworld
Jun 18  Albany, NY @ Valentine’s
Jun 19  Providence, RI @ Club Hell
Jun 20  Brooklyn, NY @ Knitting Factory

w/Trapped Under Ice, Cruel Hand, Alpha & Omega
Aug 13 TBA
Aug 14  Philadelphia, PA @ Starlight Ballroom
Aug 15  Cleveland, PA @ Now That’s Class
Aug 16  Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick
Aug 17  Traverse City, MI @ Inside Out Gallery
Aug 18  Chicago, IL @ Arlington Heights KofC Hall
Aug 19  Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock
Aug 20  Lawrence, KS @ Jackpot
Aug 21  Denver, CO* @ Marquis Theatre
Aug 23  San Diego, CA* @ Ché
Aug 24  San Jose, CA* @ PBSJ
Aug 25  San Francisco, CA* @ Thee Parkside
Aug 26  Canoga Park, CA* @ Cobalt Café
Aug 27  Tijuana, MX @ Sexta House of Music
Aug 28  Anaheim, CA* @ Chain Reaction
Aug 29  Phoenix, AZ @ The Underground
Aug 31  Austin,  TX @ Red 7
Sep 01  Houston, TX @ Walters
Sep 02  Little Rock, AR @ Downtown Music Hall
Sep 03  Nashville, TN @ Rocketown
Sep 04  Atlanta, GA @ 585 Wells
Sep 05  Jacksonville, FL @ The Pit
Sep 06  Pembroke Pines, FL @ The Talent Farm
Sep 07  St. Petersburg, FL @ State Theatre
Sep 08  Charlotte, NC @ Casbah @ Tremont
Sep 09  Richmond, VA @ Professional Company
Sep 10  Baltimore, MD @ Otto Bar
Sep 11  Long Island, NY @ Ethical Humanist
Sep 12 TBA

* denotes dates with Bankrobber added to the lineup