Chiodos join Black Veil Brides on the Kerrang! Tour

Chiodos will be direct support on the just announced Kerrang! Tour 2013. The February tour will be headlined by Black Veil Brides, with support from Tonight Alive and Fearless Vampire Killers. Tickets go on sale October 12th, after an exclusive online presale happening tomorrow starting at 9am on More information can be found at

Sun 03-Feb-2013 Cardiff Uni Great Hall

Mon 04-Feb-2013 Manchester Academy

Tue 05-Feb-2013 Bristol O2 Academy

Thu 07-Feb-2013 Southampton Guildhall

Fri 08-Feb-2013 Norwich UEA

Sat 09-Feb-2013 Liverpool O2 Academy

Sun 10-Feb-2013 Glasgow O2 Academy

Tue 12-Feb-2013 Newcastle O2 Academy

Wed 13-Feb-2013 Sheffield O2 Academy

Thu 14-Feb-2013 Birmingham O2 Academy

Fri 15-Feb-2013 London O2 Academy Brixton