News

Circa Survive music video premiere on Monday

Circa Survive’s music video for “The Difference Between Medicine and Poison is in the Dose” will premiere this Monday, July 23rd on Fuse TV!

Air Times
– 3:30pm EST (12:30pm PST) – Oven Fresh
– 7:00pm EST (4:00pm PST) – Steven’s Untitled Rock Show

For more info, or to find Fuse in your area, visit fuse.tv.