Fear Before Performing on Fuel TV New Year’s Day

On New Year’s Day, Fuel TV’s The Daily Habit will air an episode featuring Fear Before performing two songs live in their studios!

Tune in to watch “Fear Before Doesn’t Listen To People Who Don’t Like Them” and “Get Your Life Together” from the band’s new album, Fear Before (Download / Order CD).

New episodes of The Daily Habit are shown weeknights at 9pm EST (6pm PST) and are re-broadcast three times.

Thursday, January 1st:
– 9pm EST (6pm PST)
– 11:59pm EST (9pm PST)

Friday, January 2nd:
– 2:30pm EST (11:30am PST)
– 5:30pm EST (2:30pm PST)

Fuel TV is an action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, etc. It is a division of Fox Cable Networks and can be seen in over 25-million U.S. homes. Check your local listings for channel.