Subscribe to RSS feed

Subscribe to Equal Vision Records RSS feed

Add to Google Reader

Or subscribe via e-mail for free by entering your information below!

Subscribe to RSS feed
December 21, 2010 00:00
Equal Vision Records Presents: New Sounds 2011

Equal Vision Records is proud to announce the release of a new compilation album, New Sounds 2011, featuring Chiodos, We Came As Romans, Pierce The Veil, and more!

New Sounds 2011 is available now on iTunes, Amazon, or your favorite digital retailer for less than $3. The albumís complete tracklisting can be seen below:

1. Chiodos "Caves"
2. Mozart Season "Famous Last Words (Youíre Nothing Without Me)"
3. We Came As Romans "To Plant A Seed"
4. Life On Repeat "Separation"
5. Wild Orchid Children "Gasoline Rainbows (Jesus Is A Black Man)"
6. Pierce The Veil "Caraphernelia"
7. ORBS "The Northwestern Bearitories B: Kid Cancer"
8. Places And Numbers "Notes From The Dead Zone"
9. The Dear & Departed "Tambourine Love"
10. This Time Next Year "New Sensation"
11. Texas In July "Hook, Line and Sinner"
12. Isles & Glaciers "Empty Sighs & Wine"