“The Wild Orchid Children Are Alexander Supertramp” Out Now!

The debut full length by Wild Orchid Children is now available everywhere!

Technical, trippy, in-your-face, and mind-numbingly unique, the former members of Gatsby’s American Dream and Forgive Durden, have collaborated not only for the music they make but also for the lifestyle they lead. Singer Kirk Huffman elaborates, “It’s a credo, a conviction, a gathering where there are no rules except to look out for one another.”

He concludes, “Everyone is a wild orchid child or has a wild orchid child inside them. It is a way of life, a belief system and an attitude. You are a Wild Orchid Child. I am a Wild Orchid Child. We are The Wild Orchid Children.”

The ethereal music of Wild Orchid Children is not meant to be listened to – but to be lived and experienced. And experience it you must.

1. We Are Alexander Supertramp
2. Black Shiny FBI Shoes
3. Gasoline Rainbows (Jesus Is A Black Man)
4. Peyote Coyote
5. Ahead Of Us The Secret
6. Lasers In The Jungle
7. Birth Of A Cabin
8. Martha Washington Goes To War
9. Where The Mexican Boys Go
10. Tree Of Knowledge

Purchase now on Merchnow
Purchase now on iTunes
Purchase now on Amazon