Coheed and Cambria
Good Apollo I'm Burning Star IV Volume I: From Fear Through The Eyes of Madness (Limited Edition)

Released on December 13, 2005

1. Keeping The Blade
2. Always and Never
Get MP33. Welcome Home
4. Ten Speed (of God's Blood and Burial)
5. Crossing The Frame
6. Apollo I: The Writing Writer
7. Once Upon Your Dead Body
8. Wake Up
9. The Suffering
10. The Lying Lies & Dirty Secrets of Miss Erica Court
11. Mother May I
12. The Willing Well I: Fuel for the Feeding End
13. The Willing Well II: Fear Through The Eyes of Madness
14. The Willing Well III: Apolli I: The Telling Truth
15. The Willing Well IV: The Final Cut

Limited edition version includes bonus DVD featuring music videos, behind the scenes footage, animated vignettes, bloopers, and more!