Quest For Certainty

Released on January 1, 1992

1. In Defense of Reality
2. Quest for Certainty
3. The News
4. After Forever
5. Freewill
6. Saranagati
7. A Society Based on Bodies (Live)
8. Death and Dying (Live)

Equal Vision/De Milo Records. Originally released on 12" vinyl. After selling through all copies, a CD version was created. Both LP and CD are out of print.

In 1998, Revelation Records re-issued this classic album with alternate artwork.