The Valley

EVR 203
Released on March 1, 2011

1. The Valley
Get MP32. Smarter
3. Watch It Die
4. Sad
5. Oxygen Mask
6. Better Love
7. I Wish
8. Kind
9. Mr. Moon
10. Please
Get MP311. Ambulance

Eisley will release their first album in four years, The Valley, on March 1 via Equal Vision Records. The 11-track set was recorded at Rosewood Studios in their hometown of Tyler, Texas, with producer/engineers Gary Leach and Austin Deptula (LeAnn Rimes), and mixed by Andy Freeman at Bay Area Tone in San Francisco.

Vinyl info:
1st pressing was 1,000 on transparent red released March 2011

2nd pressing was 1,000 on transparent teal released June 2011