Ghost Thrower
10 Songs

EVR 209
Released on October 25, 2011

1. Get Miserable
2. I Never Damned You
3. For Austin
4. Chemistry Sells
5. Prima and Sinatra
6. It's the Way You Play the Game
7. I Have Nothing
8. Go Slower
9. For Alex
10. A Kind Woman Lives Here (Tell a Pitiful Story)

10 Songs combines 2010's Get Miserable EP and 2011's ...has a one that got away EP, which had previously only been available digitally.