Pierce The Veil
Selfish Machines (Reissue)

Released on September 24, 2013

1. Besitos
2. Southern Constellations
3. The Boy Who Could Fly
4. Caraphernelia
5. Fast Times at Clairemont High
6. The New National Anthem
7. Bulletproof Love
8. Stay Away From My Friends
9. I Don't Care If You're Contagious
10. Disasterology
11. Million Dollar Houses (The Painter)
12. The Sky Under the Sea
13. Kissing in Cars (Bonus Track)

Equal Vision Records' alumni Pierce The Veil will reissue their sophomore full-length album, Selfish Machines, on September 17. The new version is fully remixed by Dan Korneff, who mixed the band's latest LP - Collide With The Sky. The reissue is also an expanded version of the original release, featuring an extra track called "Kissing in Cars" that was previously only available on the Japanese edition of Selfish Machines.