When Forever Comes Crashing (reissue)

Released on March 22, 2005

1. My Unsaid Everything
2. The High Cost of Playing God
3. In Harms Way
Get MP34. Conduit
5. The Lowest Common Denominator
6. Towing Jehovah
7. When Forever Comes Crashing
8. Ten Cents
9. Year of the Swine
10. Letterbomb
11. Love as Arson
12. Bitter and Then Some (demo)

The long-awaited remixed, remastered, repackaged version of When Forever Comes Crashing. With brand new artwork from Jacob Bannon.