Armor For Sleep
What To Do When You Are Dead

Released on February 22, 2005

1. Car Underwater
Get MP32. The Truth About Heaven
3. Remember to Feel Real
4. Awkward Last Words
5. Stay on the Ground
6. A Quick Little Flight
7. The More You Talk The Less I Hear
8. Basement Ghost Singing
9. Walking At Night, Alone
10. I Have Been Right All Along
11. The End of a Fraud