Fear Before
Art Damage

Released on September 7, 2004

1. Hey Kid. I'm a Computer. Stop All the Downloading.
Get MP32. Should Have Stayed in the Shallows
3. Consequences David, You'll Meet Your Fate in the Styx
4. Whisky Is Alright In Its Place, But Its Place Is In Hell
5. The Story of the Curious Oysters
6. Absolutely Fabulous and Me
7. The Long Road to the Middle
8. The State of Texas VS Fear Before
9. Law of Averages
10. A Tyrant Meets His Maker
11. The God Awful Truth