It All Comes Down To This

Released on December 13, 1999

1. Fuck What You Heard
2. Struck Down By Me
3. Interlude
4. The Paint Chips Away
5. My Cross To Bear
6. What Makes Us Strong
Get MP37. Can We Start Again
8. I Once Was Blind
9. Interlude
10. Place In The Sun
11. Her Lucky Pretty Eyes
12. A Bridge Too Far