CIV The Complete Discography Released Today

The complete 43-track discography of NYC punk-rock band, CIV was released today on Equal Vision Records.

Best known for their hit song “Can’t Wait One Minute More,” this 2-disc release contains the band’s 1995 debut album Set Your Goals, their second and final release Thirteen Day Getaway, plus b-sides, live tracks, and rehearsal recordings from the CIV archive.

This is the first time any of these songs have been available digitally, so head over to iTunes, AmazonMP3, Rhapsody, Zune, Lala – whatever you service you use – and check out the tunes!

Order CD
* Official Store
* Amazon
* Smartpunk
* Interpunk

Download Music
* iTunes
* AmazonMP3
* Rhapsody
* Zune
* Lala