CIV To Release Complete Discography May 19th

On May 19th, Equal Vision Records will release The Complete Discography of NYC punk-rock band, CIV.

Best known for their hit song “Can’t Wait One Minute More,” this two-disc, 43-track release contains the band’s 1995 debut album Set Your Goals, their second and final release Thirteen Day Getaway, plus b-sides, live tracks, and rehearsal recordings from the CIV archive.

None of these tracks have been available digitally prior to Solid Bond, so leave a spot on your iTunes playlists for a little CIV this summer!