Ed Tullet “Trawl” EP out today!

Ed Tullett’s Trawl EP is out today, released digitally in partnership with MTV via HYPE Music. The four track, self-recorded album offers a raw, stripped-down sound that highlights Tullett’s impressive songwriting abilities and reveals the the emotional and sonic depth of each track. HYPE Music is a first-of-its kind hybrid music licensing partnership between MTV and Extreme Music, the production arm of Sony/ATV. Purevolume premiered a stream of the album last week.


1. Heathen
2. Ebb
3. Mothers
4. In Cure

Click HERE to purchase on iTunes!