Equal Vision Records’ alumni Pierce The Veil is celebrating the 10- year anniversary of A Flair For The Dramatic – the band’s debut full-length – with the release of limited edition vinyl. The album came out exactly ten years ago today.

This special vinyl pressing will include an orange and white marble variant (limited to 2000; available via MerchNOW) and a transparent oatmeal variant (limited to 500; available via Smartpunk). The anniversary vinyl will also include revamped cover art, an exclusive book of never before seen photos from the writing and recording process of A Flair For The Dramatic, and a digital download card featuring three previously unreleased demos of songs from the album. Vinyl is expected to begin shipping in late August/early September, and is available for pre-order now at

Pierce The Veil was formed in 2006 by brothers Vic Fuentes (vocals/guitar) and Mike Fuentes (drums) and now also features longtime members Tony Perry (guitar) and Jaime Preciado (bass). In 2004, prior to the formation of Pierce The Veil, the Fuentes’ released another full-length on Equal Vision Records called A Celebration of an Ending under the moniker Before Today.

Since the release of A Flair For The Dramatic, the San Diego-based band has gone on to massive worldwide success with nearly non-stop touring and the release of three more full-length albums: Selfish Machines (Equal Vision Records), Collide with the Sky (Fearless Records) and Misadventures (Fearless Records) – accumulating nearly 1 million sales to date across their complete discography, including a gold record for Collide with the Sky. The band has also appeared on multiple magazine covers including Alternative Press, Rock Sound and Kerrang!, performed on Conan and Last Call with Carson Daly, and earned many award show nominations and wins at the iHeartRadio Music Awards, Alternative Press Music Awards, Revolver Golden Gods Awards, Kerrang! Awards and more.

A Flair For The Dramatic: vinyl
1. Chemical Kids and Mechanical Brides
2. Currents Convulsive
3. Yeah Boy and Doll Face
4. I’d Rather Die Than Be Famous
5. The Cheap Bouquet
6. Falling Asleep On A Stranger
7. She Sings In The Morning
8. The Balcony Scene
9. Drella
10. Diamonds and Why Men Buy Them
11. Wonderless

Demos: bonus digital download card
1. She Sings in the Morning (demo)
2. The Balcony Song (demo)
3. Diamonds and Why Men Buy Them (demo)