Texas In July “One Reality” out April 26th!

Texas In July’s new full-length album, One Reality, will be released on April 26th. It will be the band’s sophomore full-length album and their debut release on Equal Vision Records. One Reality was recorded in Hadley, MA with producer Zeuss [Hatebreed, Shadows Fall] this past winter.

By attacking the heartbreak of deceit and embracing the optimism of love, Texas In July unleashes an emotional lyrical fury, heavier and more intense than ever before. One Reality captures the process of moving forward, moving on, and growing as an individual.

Exceptional, hard-hitting drumming, flawless transitions, ongoing dueling guitar riffs and intricate arpeggios seamlessly meld together with the groove of a pop-punk band, while staying true to Texas In July’s heavy roots.

The Ephrata, PA-based band has recently completed the Motel 6 Rock Yourself To Sleep tour (headlined by labelmates We Came As Romans) and a tour of Canada with For Today. They will continue their non-stop schedule this Spring with a US/Canada tour with August Burns Red, Set Your Goals and Born of Osiris, followed by the 2011 Take Action Tour with Bayside, Silverstein, Polar Bear Club and The Swellers.

Alternative Press magazine has also named Texas In July as one of their “100 Bands You Need to Know in 2011”. Their feature can be seen in the April 2011 issue, which is in stores now.

1. Introduction
2. Magnolia
3. 1000 Lies
4. Dreamer
5. Dying World
6. No Greater Love
7. May
8. Our Freedom
9. Cyclops
10. Pretender
11. One Reality