Trade Wind is now premiering “Grey Light”, from the band’s debut full-length You Make Everything Disappear. The album will be released on July 15 via Graphic Nature Records, an Equal Vision Records imprint. The song was co-produced with guitarist Tyler Ross of Being As An Ocean, and can be heard now at

Trade Wind recently released two stunning music videos for “Lowest Form” and “I Hope I Don’t Wake Up” that can both be seen HERE.

Pre-orders for You Make Everything Disappear are available now at and include an instant MP3 download of “I Hope I Don’t Wake Up”, “Lowest Form” and “Grey Light”. The album is also available internationally through End Hits Records (UK/Europe) and UNFD (Australia/New Zealand).

The band will soon head out on a full US tour this Summer, with support from Many Rooms and Wander. The tour will kick off on July 14 in Philadelphia. All upcoming tour dates can be found below.


Trade Wind w/Many Rooms and Wander
Jul 14 Philadelphia, PA @The Voltage Lounge
Jul 15 New York, NY @ The Studio at Webster Hall
Jul 16 Montréal, Canada @ Turbo Haus
Jul 17 Cambridge, MA @ Out of the Blue Gallery
Jul 18 Pittsburgh, PA @ Smiling Moose
Jul 19 Chicago, IL @ Reggies Rock Club
Jul 20 Columbus, OH @ Double Happiness
Jul 21 Nashville, TN @ The End
Jul 22 Greensboro, NC @ Greene Street Live
Jul 23 Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade
Jul 25 Houston, TX @ Walter’s Downtown
Jul 26 Fort Worth, TX @ Rail Club
Jul 28 Mesa, AZ @ Underground
Jul 29 Anaheim, CA @ Chain Reaction