Doppelganger (Vinyl)


The Fall of Troy
Doppelganger (Vinyl)
EVR 112 ·

2nd vinyl pressing through Enjoy the Ride Records.

1,000- Ox Blood Red/Black Split (Hot Topic Exclusive)

500- Ox Blood Red/Black Split with Heavy Bone Splatter ( exclusive)

1. I Just Got This Symphony Goin’
2. Act One, Scene One
3. F.C.P.R.E.M.I.X.
4. “You Got A Death Wish, Johnny Truant?”
5. Mouths Like Sidewinder Missiles
6. The Hol[ ]y Tape…
7. Laces Out, Dan!
8. We Better Learn To Hotwire A Uterus
9. Whacko Jacko Steals The Elephant Man’s Bones
10. Tom Waits
11. Macaulay McCulkin