Never Joy


Ed Tullett
Never Joy
EVR 240 ·

Never Joy is the debut full-length album from Brighton, UK-based solo artist, Ed Tullett. Originally self-released on November 4, 2011 it has since been remastered by Christopher “Boomer” Brickman of Tallhart. “Twin” – a previously unreleased song – is also available as an iTunes exclusive track with the release.

Tullett recently released 4 new songs in partnership with with MTV via HYPE Music on November 6th and was featured on the Spotify-exlcusive album Bon Iver, Bon Iver: Stems Project for his remix of Bon Iver’s “Hinnom, TX.”

1. Silver Dive
2. Teeth
3. Ribboned Blood
4. Mezzanine
5. Faker Death
6. OD
7. Rewards/Forfeits
8. Continental Dares
9. Thaw
10. Eventual Body
11. Skeleton