New Sounds 2008 CD/DVD


Various Artists
New Sounds 2008 CD/DVD
EVR 113 ·

Hot Topic Exclusive

Equal Vision Records’ first two-disc CD/DVD compilation! Exclusively available through and Hot Topic retail stores.

Features BRAND NEW music videos from Chiodos and Pierce The Veil, along with great videos from our back catalog. See the classics from Converge and Coheed and Cambria, plus newer videos from The Color Fred and more.

Also includes a 15-track CD comp with new exclusive tracks from Cinematic Sunrise, Damiera, and a Sky Eats Airplane demo!

1. Chiodos “Lexington.(Joey Pea-Pot With A Monkey Face)”
2. Circa Survive “The Difference Between…”
3. The Color Fred “If I Surrender”
4. The Fall of Troy “Ex-Creations”
5. Pierce The Veil “Yeah Boy And Doll Face”
6. Fear Before The March of Flames “Taking Cassandra…”
7. Damiera “Via Invested”
8. Dear And The Headlights “Sweet Talk”
9. Olympia “Olympia Is A Motherfucker”
10. Armor For Sleep “Car Underwater”
11. Dustin Kensrue “Pistol”
12. The Prize Fighter Inferno “Who Watches The Watchmen?”
13. The Sounds of Animals Fighting – “Skullflower”
14. Weerd Science -“Conspiracy Theories Without Mel Gibson”
15. Bear Vs Shark – “Catamaran”
16. Coheed & Cambria -“Devil In Jersey City”
17. Converge – “Concubine / Fault And Fracture”

1. Chiodos – “Bulls Make Money, Bears Make Money, Pigs Get Slaughtered”
2. Circa Survive – “Living Together”
3. The Fall of Troy – “The Dark Trail”
4. The Color Fred – “Get Out”
5. Alive In Wild Paint – “Ceilings”
6. Dear And The Headlinghts – I’m Bored, You’re Amorous
7. Damiera  – “The Disillusionist”
8. Cinematic Sunrise – “Goodbye Friendship, Hello Heartache”
9. Sky Eats Airplane – “Long Walks on Short Bridges”
10. Pierce The Veil – “I’d Rather Die Than Be Famous”
11. Fear Before The March of Flames – “‘Mouth”
12. Hot Cross – “Turncoat Revolution”
13. Olympia – “M-80”
14. The Snake The Cross The Crown – “Behold The River”
15. Modern Life Is War -“Stagger Lee”