The Complete Discography


The Complete Discography
EVR 157 ·

The complete 43-track discography of NYC punk-rock band, CIV. Best known for their hit song “Can’t Wait One Minute More,” this 2-disc release contains the band’s 1995 debut album Set Your Goals, their second and final release Thirteen Day Getaway, plus b-sides, live tracks, and rehearsal recordings from the CIV archive.

Never before available digitally!

Disc 1:

1. Set Your Goals
2. Do Something
3. So Far, So Good… So What
4. State of Grace
5. Can’t Wait One Minute More
6. Trust Slips Through Your Hands
7. Gang Opinion
8. Choices Made
9. Solid Bond
10. Marching Goals
11. United Kids
12. Soundtrack For Violence
13. Boring Summer
14. Et Tu Brute?
15. All Twisted
16. Don’t Got To Prove It
17. Blessed
18. Glue
19. Social Climber
20. Sausages?
21. Don’t Got To Prove It (Live)
22. Can’t Wait One Minute More (Live)
23. United Kids (Live)
24. Soundtrack For Violence (Live)
25. Can’t Wait One Minute More (Rehearsal Session)

Disc 2:

1. Secondhand Superstar
2. Big Girl
3. Itchycoo Park
4. Haven’t Been Myself In A While
5. Everyday
6. Shout It
7. Owner’s Manual
8. Something Special
9. Using Someone Else
10. It’s Not Your Fault
11. Living Life
12. Ordinary
13. Little Men
14. Worm’s Eye View
15. Secondhand Superstar (Demo Version)
16. Haven’t Been Myself In A While (Demo Version)
17. Everyday (Demo Version)
18. Hard Times Are The Best Times

All Releases From CIV